Organisation chart

Organisation chart - The Ministry of Higher Education and Science. Click on the chart to read more.



Minister of Higher Education and Science Ane Halsboe-Jørgensen Permant Secretary Hanne Meldgaard Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education, Director Hans Müller Pedersen Danish Agency for Institutions and Educational Grants, Director Nikolaj Veje

last modified May 28, 2020