Gå til indhold

National Committee for Research Infrastructure

With a view to promoting expansion of Danish national research infrastructure and increasing Danish participation in international research infrastructures the Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation appointed a permanent National Committee for Research Infrastructure in 2013.

The Committee is mandated to act as a forum for preparing decision support documents and agreements on prioritisation, establishment, continuation and financing of national and international research infrastructures, and research support activities to facilitate optimal national utilisation of the research infrastructures.

The Committee is composed of representatives from the Danish universities and the Danish Council for Independent Research, with the Danish National Research Foundation as an observer.


Bjarke Stoltze Kaspersen
Tlf.: +45 72 31 87 25
Email: bsk@ufm.dk
Mads Rugaard Christensen
Tlf.: +45 72 31 87 13
Email: mrc@ufm.dk
Line Bekker Poulsen
Tlf.: +45 72 31 80 74
Email: lbp@ufm.dk

Document Actions

Danish Agency for Higher Education and Science
last modified June 23, 2024