Gå til indhold

General assessments for specific countries

Qualifications and comparabilities


On this page you can find information about Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Thailand, Türkiye (Turkey), Ukraine, United Kingdom (see England, Wales and Northern Ireland or Scotland) and USA.

Document Actions

last modified July 13, 2021