Gå til indhold
You are here: Home Education Recognition and transparency of qualifications Application forms Digital application for assessment

Digital application for assessment

Prepare the documentation and log in to start your application

Documentation

Before opening the application form, you should have the documentation ready.

See which documents to include and in what form:


Open the application form

In the digital form you go through a number of steps where you provide information about yourself as a an applicant, the purpose of your application and your qualifications.

When you open the application form, you will need to log in using your NemID or MitID:

 

How to fill in the application form

We kindly ask you to fill in the application form carefully. Our reply will be delayed if we have to ask you for further information or documentation.

The form has five steps:

  1. You as an applicant: Name, address etc. Most of the fields are filled in automatically.
  2. The purpose of your application. You will also be asked if you want the assessment in Danish or English. You can only get the assessment in one language. We recommend Danish if you are going to apply for jobs or education in Denmark.

  3. Education: Please give information about each of the education programmes that you have completed, except short programmes/courses.
  4. Other information, e.g. professional experience.
  5. Sending the application. Here you can check all of your information.

When you have sent the application, you will get a receipt.

Using the form:

  • You can switch between Danish and English language at the top of the page.
  • All fields are required unless they are marked "optional".
  • When all required fields on a page are filled in, you can move forward by clicking the "Next" button at the bottom of the page.
  • You can move backwards by using the "Previous" button or the page menu.
  • Your information is saved automatically. A box shows when it was last saved.
  • You can close the form by clicking the "Sign out" button. Your information will be saved. You can log back in until you have sent the application. However, the application will be deleted automatically if you have not made any changes within 7 days.
  • You can cancel the application by clicking the "Cancel" button. Doing so will delete all information and attachments in the form.
  • If you make no changes in the form for 60 minutes, you will be automatically logged out. Your information will be saved.

 

     

    last modified Dec 06, 2022