Members of the International Network Programme committee

From January 1, 2018 the committee consists of:

Associate Professor Anne Line Dalsgård, AU, Institute for Culture and Society

Professor Christian S. Jensen, AU, Institute for Datalogy

Associate Professor Stine Jessen Haakonsson, CBS, Department for Business and Politics

Vice director Birte Holst Jørgensen, DTU, Institute for Systems, Produktion and Management

Director of Research, Henrik Jørgen Andersen, Arla Foods

Professor, Norbert Krüger, University of Southern Denmark, The Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller Institute

Vice President, Professor, Allan Arthur Vaag,  AstraZeneca

Professor Anne-Marie Søderberg, CBS, Department of Intercultural Communication and Management

Professor Peter Balling, Department for Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University

Merete Ahnfeldt-Mollerup, Architect, MAA.

last modified Apr 16, 2018